2016/17 Season

Sat, 06/08/2016 Shildon Bedlington Terriers 6-1 FA Cup EP Round
Mon, 08/08/2016 Team Northumbria Bedlington Terriers 6-1 eNL2  
Sat, 13/08/2016 Crook Town Bedlington Terriers 5-4 eNL2  
Wed, 17/08/2016 Bedlington Terriers Esh Winning 3-2 eNL2  
Sat, 20/08/2016 Bedlington Terriers Heaton Stannington 1-3 eNL2  
Tue, 23/08/2016 Tow Law Town Bedlington Terriers 0-3 eNL2  
Sat, 27/08/2016 Hebburn Town Bedlington Terriers 2-1 eNL2  
Mon, 29/08/2016 Bedlington Terriers Blyth Town 0-5 eNL2  
Sat, 03/09/2016 Norton & Stockton Ancients Bedlington Terriers 4-3 eNL2  
Wed, 07/09/2016 Bedlington Terriers Whickham 0-3 eNL2  
Sat, 10/09/2016 Bedlington Terriers Bishop Auckland 0-3 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 17/09/2016 Bedlington Terriers Easington Colliery  1-2 eNL2  
Sat, 24/09/2016 Bedlington Terriers Alnwick Town 0-3 eNL2  
Wed, 28/09/2016 Bedlington Terriers Brandon United  3-2 eNL2  
Sat, 01/10/2016 Northallerton Town Bedlington Terriers 2-4 eNL2  
Wed, 05/10/2016 Willington Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 08/10/2016 Bedlington Terriers Darlington RA   eNL2  
Wed, 12/10/2016 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Bedlington Terriers   League Cup 1st Round
Sat, 15/10/2016 Billingham Town Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 22/10/2016 Bedlington Terriers Stockton Town   eNL2  
Wed, 26/10/2016 Newcastle Benfield Bedlington Terriers   Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 29/10/2016 Thornaby Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 05/11/2016 Bedlington Terriers Ryton & Crawcrook Albion   eNL2  
Sat, 12/11/2016 Bedlington Terriers Durham City   eNL2  
Sat, 19/11/2016 Alnwick Town Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 26/11/2016 Bedlington Terriers Team Northumbria   eNL2  
Wed, 30/11/2016 Billingham Synthonia Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 03/12/2016 Esh Winning Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 10/12/2016 Bedlington Terriers Tow Law Town   eNL2  
Sat, 17/12/2016 Whickham Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Mon, 26/12/2016 Blyth Town Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 07/01/2017 Bedlington Terriers Norton & Stockton Ancients   eNL2  
Sat, 14/01/2017 Bedlington Terriers Willington   eNL2  
Sat, 21/01/2017 Brandon United Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 28/01/2017 Bedlington Terriers Crook Town   eNL2  
Sat, 04/02/2017 Heaton Stannington Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 11/02/2017 Bedlington Terriers Hebburn Town   eNL2  
Sat, 18/02/2017 Easington Colliery Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 25/02/2017 Bedlington Terriers Billingham Synthonia   eNL2  
Sat, 04/03/2017 Bedlington Terriers Northallerton Town   eNL2  
Sat, 11/03/2017 Darlington RA Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 18/03/2017 Bedlington Terriers Billingham Town   eNL2  
Sat, 25/03/2017 Stockton Town Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 01/04/2017 Bedlington Terriers Thornaby   eNL2  
Sat, 08/04/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Bedlington Terriers   eNL2  
Sat, 15/04/2017 Durham City Bedlington Terriers   eNL2